The FKF Betway cup round of 32 fixtures are set to be played on June 1, and June 2, 2021. Winners in this round will then proceed to the round of 16 action that will be played on June 5, and June 6, 2021.

The remaining teams will proceed to the quarterfinals that will be held on June 9, and June 10, 2021 with the semifinals following on June 12, and June 13, 2021.

Dates for the finals of the Betway Cup are yet to be made official by FKF.

Gor Mahia saw off Congo Boys in a rescheduled round 64 match to book a round 32 clash with CUSCO.

AFC Leopards will face Posta Rangers in an all Premier League clash while Bandari FC will take on Dimba Patriots.

Check full fixtures below:

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

1. Mara Sugar vs NYSA (Awendo Green Stadium, 2 pm)
2. Egerton vs Administration Police (Egerton Uni. Grounds Nakuru, 2 pm)
3. Malindi Progressive vs Luanda Villa (Alaskan Grounds, 2 pm)
4. Bandari vs Dimba Patriots (Mbaraki Grounds, 3 pm)
5. Marafiki vs Tusker (Kinunga Stadium, 3 pm)
6. Kajiado North vs Sigalagala TTI (GEMS Cambridge, 1 pm)
7. KCB vs Transfoc (GEMS Cambridge, 3.15 pm)
8. Bungoma Superstars vs Nation (Sudi Stadium, 2 pm)
9. Fortune Sacco vs Nairobi City Stars (Kianyaga Grounds, 2 pm)
10. Twomoc vs Vegpro (Nakuru ASK Showgrounds, 2 pm)
11. Equity vs Keroka TTI (Thika Stadium Kitale, 1 pm)
12. Bidco United vs Tywford (Thika Stadium, 3;15 pm)
13. AFC Leopards vs Posta Rangers  (Kasarani Stadium, 3 pm)

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

1. Gor Mahia vs CUSCO (Mbaraki Grounds/ Kasarani Stadium, 3 pm)
2. Kariobangi Sharks vs Tandaza (Utalii Grounds, 3 pm)
3. Sofapaka vs Ulinzi Stars (Wundanyi Stadium, 3 pm)