Bayern Munich sealed their eighth-straight Bundesliga title after they beat Werder Bremen 1-0 to make it seven wins in a row since the restart of the German League.

The Bavarians have also had 16 wins from their last 17 games and they are unbeaten in the league since December.

The German giants have now won the title 29 times and can now focus all of their attention on the German Cup final against Bayer Leverkusen and the UEFA Champions League in August as they aim to complete a historic treble.

The emergence of Alphonso Davies plus record-breaking seasons for legends Thomas Muller and Robert Lewandowski have been very exciting to watch.

This title win was different though. Niko Kovac was fired earlier this season and the transformation under Hansi Flick has been incredible, as the experienced squad was totally transformed.

Congratulations Bayern Munich!