UEFA have named the team of the tournament for the just concluded EURO 2020. Champions Italy 🇮🇹 take up five places with Goalkeeper and player of the tournament Gianluigi Donnarumma taking the lead. Other Italians are Leonardo Bonucci and Leonardo Spinazolla in Defence, Chelsea midfielder Jorginho in the middle of the pack while winger Federico Chiesa also gets the nod.

Runners up England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 have three players. Harry Maguire is selected after impressive performances in defence as is fellow defender Kyle Walker. Raheem Sterling is also selected after capping of an incredible tournament.

Romelu Lukaku, Pierre Emile Hojberg and Pedri Gonzalez join the others to make up the 11- man team.

The line-up was selected by UEFA’s technical observer team, which was made up of 16 former players and former or current coaches, including former England boss Fabio Capello and West Ham manager David Moyes.

There is no place for Top Scorer Cristiano Ronaldo or Czech sensation Patrik Schick.