FKFPL sides Tusker FC, Kariobangi Sharks, AFC Leopards, Bidco United, Bandari FC and Ulinzi Stars joined KCB and Nairobi City Stars in the round of 16 after winning their respective matches on Wednesday.

Bidco United were the biggest winners of the day thanks to dominant display that saw them whip Twyford 7-0 at the Thika Stadium.

A brace each from Zachariah Gathu and Stephen Obukui and a goal a piece from David Orem, Eric Gichumu and Nelson Chieto saw Bidco emerge resounding winners.

Kariobangi Sharks beat Division two side Tandaza FC 2-0 at the Utalii Grounds.

AFC Leopards knocked out Posta Rangers thanks to a Collins Shichenje goal.

Soldiers Ulinzi Stars beat Sofapaka 2-0 at the Wundanyi Stadium.

In Nyeri Tusker beat Marafiki FC 4-1 at the Kinunga stadium while dockers Bandari were too strong Dimba Patriots who they beat 5-0.

Wednesday Results
Kariobangi Sharks 2-0 Tandaza (Utalii Grounds, 3 pm)
Sofapaka 0-2 Ulinzi Stars (Wundanyi Stadium, 3 pm)
Bandari 5-1 Dimba Patriots (Mbaraki Grounds, 3 pm)
Bidco United 7-0 Twyford (Thika Stadium, 1 pm)
AFC Leopards 1-0 Posta Rangers (Thika Stadium, 3:15 pm)
Marafiki 1-4 Tusker (Kinunga Stadium, 3 pm)

Round of 16 games have been set for June 5, and June 6, 2021.

Between June 9, and June 10, 2021, the quarterfinals will follow, and the semifinals will take place between June 12, and June 13, 2021.

Winner of the Betway cup will pocket 2 million shillings and will get a chance to represent the country at the CAF Confederations.