Confederation of African Football [CAF] has published a list of approved stadiums in its member nations after an inspection tour.

While Egypt and Cameroon have 7 approved stadiums, South Africa tops the chart with 9 after previously topping the list with 13 meanwhile Kenya has none.

Morocco followed Egypt and Cameroon with 5, Equatorial Guinea has 3, Algeria 3, Nigeria 2, Zambia 2 and a host of others including Senegal got 1 each.

While up to 25 countries have no approved stadiums.

The list was updated ahead of qualification matches for African Nations Championship [CHAN] which begin in July. Only approved stadium set to host the matches.

Below is the full list of approved CAF stadiums published on June 16th 2022: